If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

Who won the Masters in 2015?

United States
Jordan Spieth
2015 Masters Tournament/Winners

Who holds the lowest 72-hole score in Masters history?

Any time a golfer can break a record held by Tiger Woods, that’s about as good as it gets. That’s what Dustin Johnson accomplished at the 2020 Masters. His 72-hole score of 268 (20-under par) is the lowest such score in the history of a tournament that’s been played 84 times.

What is the best score ever at the Masters?

The best round in Masters history is 9-under 63. The score was achieved twice, the first time by Nick Price in the third round in 1986. Ten years later, in 1996, Greg Norman equaled Price’s mark in the first round. On the flip side, the worst official round is 95, shot by Charles Kunkle in the final round in 1956.

How many green jackets Does Phil Mickelson have?

Phil Mickelson has 198 top ten finishes with 45 wins and has won $94,658,053 in his career.

Who is the youngest person to win the Masters?

Tiger Woods
Nicklaus, Nick Faldo, and Tiger Woods co-hold the record for most consecutive victories with two. Woods was the youngest winner of the Masters, 21 years 104 days old when he won in 1997.

What was the lowest winning score at the Masters?

The lowest winning score, with 268, 20-under-par, was scored by Dustin Johnson in 2020. The highest winning score of 289 (+1) was originally set by Sam Snead in 1954, it was equalled by Jack Burke Jr. in 1956, and Zach Johnson in 2007.

Who won the Masters 2013?

Adam Scott
2013 Masters Tournament/Winners

Who has won the most Masters tournaments?

According to the PGA Tour , legend Jack Nicklaus has won the most Masters tournaments in history, with six.

Who are the past winners of the Masters?

Dustin Johnson

  • Tiger Woods
  • Patrick Reed
  • Sergio Garcia (Won in playoff)
  • Danny Willett
  • Jordan Spieth
  • Bubba Watson
  • Adam Scott (Won in playoff)
  • Bubba Watson (Won in playoff)
  • Charl Schwartzel
  • Who are the Masters winners?

    The Masters’ Multiple Winners. 6 wins – Jack Nicklaus (1963, 1965, 1966, 1972, 1975, 1986) 4 wins – Arnold Palmer (1958, 1960, 1962, 1964) 4 wins – Tiger Woods (1997, 2001, 2002, 2005) 3 wins – Jimmy Demaret (1940, 1947, 1950) 3 wins – Sam Snead (1949, 1952, 1954) 3 wins – Gary Player (1961, 1974, 1978)

    Who are the Masters champions?

    Patrick Reed Wins Masters Golf Tournament 2018! Patrick Reed is a winner! The 27-year-old Texan professional golfer won the 2018 Masters Golf Tournament on Sunday (April 8) in Augusta , Georgia. Patrick successfully defeated competitors Rickie Fowler and 2015 champion Jordan Spieth in his first major championship victory.