If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

What episodes does Ash catch Pokemon in XY?

(XY Kalos Quest) Season 18

  • EPISODE 7- Ash caught Goomy.
  • EPISODE 10- Ash obtained the Grass Badge in a battle with Ramos.
  • EPISODE 13- Ash’s Goomy evolved into Sliggoo.
  • EPISODE 17- Ash’s Sliggoo evolved into Goodra.
  • EPISODE 19- Ash obtained the Voltage Badge in a battle with Clemont.
  • EPISODE 22- Ash released Goodra.

Did Ash and Serena meet again?

While they were walking away, Serena thought to herself that she felt like she was on a date with Ash. After meeting up Clemont, Bonnie and all their Pokémon, Serena later met up with Ash again when he returned from preparing his gift.

How many episodes are there in Pokemon XY?

Pokémon/Number of episodes

Where do Ash and his friends go in Pokemon XY?

Ash and his friends, Serena, Clemont and Bonnie, travel through the Kalos Region and encounter amazing new Pokémon and formidable gym leaders. 1. Kalos, Where Dreams and Adventures Begin! Ash, Alexa and Pikachu arrive in the Kalos region, and Ash wastes no time in trying to find a place where he can win his first badge. 2. Lumiose City Pursuit!

What’s the name of the second Pokemon ash caught?

Talonflame was the second Pokémon Ash caught in the Kalos region. Ash has known Talonflame since it was a Fletchling. They have a very good relationship with each other as Ash used Talonflame a lot in his Gym Battles. After evolving into Fletchinder and Talonflame, Ash was proud of its growth.

Who is the main protagonist in Pokemon XY and XYZ?

Ash Ketchum/XY and XYZ in other languages Ash Ketchum is the main protagonist of Pokémon. He is a Trainer from Pallet Town who aspires to become a Pokémon Master.

What was the funny part of Pokemon XY?

While it starts off simple enough, Ash training with Pikachu and Greninja, it turns when Ash gets sick the next morning (from a guy who never gets sick). The funny part comes from Serena’s imagination and the rather…suggestive position that Ash falls in.