If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

How is property tax calculated in Agra?

If you want to know more about Nagar Nigam Agra Property Tax:, you must first Learn about Nagar Online Tax Payment Guide….Nagar Nigam Agra.

Property Tax/House Tax Summary Agra Municipal Corporation Content
Area Square Kilometers 121 km²
Official Website

Who is mayor of Agra?

Agra Municipal Corporation

Type Municipal Corporation
Headquarters Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Official language Hindi, English
Key people Municipal Commissionor, Nikhil Tikaram Funde Mayor, Naveen Jain

How can I get birth certificate from Agra?

Steps Involved:

  1. Login to the system using Mobile number and OTP.
  2. Search for required B&D certificate using Search Registry.
  3. Pay the Application Fee (if Applicable)
  4. Download the certificate.

Who is municipal commissioner Agra?

Nikhil Tikaram Funde
Municipal Commissioner

Name Nikhil Tikaram Funde
Position Municipal Commissioner
Office Address Near Sur Sadan, M. G. Road Agra
Date of Birth 30-06-1967
Social Accounts

How many wards are there in Agra?

90 wards
The Agra city is divided into 90 wards for which elections are held every 5 years.

How do I pay my property taxes in UP?

Visit the e-NagarSewa Portal

  1. Step 1: The applicant must visit the official website of e-NagarSewa portal of Uttar Pradesh Municipal Corporation to make the property tax payment.
  2. Step 2: After which, the user must click on the ‘Property Tax & Bill’ tab to navigate to the online property tax payment portal.

Who is the MLA of Agra?

Agra Cantonment (Assembly constituency)

Agra Cantonment
Constituency of
Incumbent MLA Girraj Singh Dharmesh
Political Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 2017

What was the old name of Agra?

Agra was also known as Akbarabad in the Mughal era. The name was coined by the emperor Shah Jahan, in honour of his grandfather Akbar.

How can I download my birth certificate online?

UP Birth Certificate Check online

  1. First, visit the website named or
  2. You need to click on the birth certificate.
  3. Then click on download or search birth certificate.
  4. You need to enter the registration number and then enter the security code that is given on the screen.

Who is Nagar Ayukt?

Mahendra Singh Tawar is the Nagar Ayukt Ghaziabad (Municipal Commissioner) Ghaziabad district. The residence of the Municipal Commissioner of Ghaziabad is Rohtak Haryana. He was appointed in a government job on 07.09. 2015….Nagar Aayukt Ghaziabad.

Name Mahendra Singh Tawar
Date of Birth 03/06/1988
Social Accounts

Who is the IAS officer of Agra?

AGRA: IAS officer Ravi Kumar NG from batch of 2004 took charge as district magistrate of Agra on Monday.

Who is MLA of Agra?