If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

Who won CCL 2016?

Telugu Warriors
Telugu Warriors beat Karnataka Bulldozers by 9 wickets to win the Celebrity Cricket League 2016 title. Telugu opening batsman Sachin Joshi made 114 runs off 49 deliveries to help his side win CCL 6 trophy.

When was CCL started?

June 4, 2011
Celebrity Cricket League/First event date

Where can I watch CCL?

The complete matches can be watched live Sony 3 and by clicking the link. Mobile users with an internet connection can catch the action live if they have subscriptions to satellite television providers like Tatasky.