If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

Who is the district collector of chamarajanagar?

Dr.M R Ravi, I.A.S

Phone number:Office 08226-223170
Home 08226 – 223171
Election section

Who is MP of Mysore?

Mysore (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Pratap Simha
Parliamentary Party BJP
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Who is the present DC of Kolar?

Dr. Selvamani R
Main Officers

Name Designation Phone
Dr. Selvamani R, I.A.S Deputy Commissioner, Kolar 08152-243666
Dr. C V Sneha K.A.S Additional Deputy Commissioner, Kolar 08152-243505
Sri. Ukesh Kumar. S., I.A.S. Chief Executive Officer, ZP, Kolar 08152-240649
Shri. Aanand Prakash Meena I.A.S Assistant Commissioner, Kolar 08152-222057

Who is the present DC of Tumkur?

Patil Yalagouda Shivanagouda

Name Designation
Sri. Patil Yalagouda Shivanagouda , IAS Deputy Commissioner & District Magistrate
Channabasappa K , KAS Additional Deputy Commissioner & Additional District Magistrate
Dr.Vidya kumari K , IAS Chief Executive Officer
Rahul Kumar Shahapurwad , IPS Superintendent of Police

Is Pratap Simha married?

Arpitha Simham. 2010
Pratap Simha/Spouse

Who is the MLA of Chikmagalur?

C. T. Ravi
Constituency Chikmagalur
Personal details
Born 18 July 1967 Chikkamagaluru, Mysore State (now Karnataka), India)
Political party Bharatiya Janata Party

How many villages are in Kolar district?

Village & Panchayats

Sl.No. Taluk Name Villages
1 Bangarpet & KGF 520
2 Kolar 406
3 Malur 363
4 Mulbagal 360

How can I contact KGF Babu?


  1. To Contact US Call (or) Whatsapp to : 8050748448 Follow US on FB:…
  2. Follow US on Twitter:

Who built Tumkur?

The Tumkur town municipality was set up by the Mysore Wodeyars in the 1916. Self-rule of the residents of Tumkur started after the setting up of the municipality. Tumkur was converted into a city corporation only in 2010 by adding 22 villages adjoining the city.

Is Pratap Simha wife handicap?

She was born with out any disability. It so happend that, they both met in a function, He felt like marrying her on their first meet. Their families agreed and they got engaged. One fatefull day, before their marriage, she met with an accident and lost her leg.

Who was Pratap Simha in history?

He was born in Sakleshpura, Hassan. He represents Mysore-Kodagu (Lok Sabha constituency)F of Karnataka and he is the Former President of Yuva Morcha Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Karnataka….

Pratap Simha
Born 21 June 1976 Sakleshpura, Karnataka, India
Political party Bharatiya Janata Party
Spouse(s) Arpitha
Children 1