If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

Who are the current champions of the Danish Superliga?

Superliga, also known as Danish Superliga, is a professional football league in Denmark for men. There are overall 14 teams that compete for the title every year between July and May. The current holder of the title is Brøndby IF and the team that holds the most titles is FC København.

Who are the largest TV partners for Superliga?

The largest TV partners for Superliga are Viasat, Discovery Communications Nordic. The organization that is in charge of the league is Danish Football Union. #1 Which team in Superliga has the most titles?

When was the first edition of the Superliga?

The first edition of the Superliga took place in 1991 when the first league winner was Brøndby. The teams are placed in 4 tables, with a promotion and relegation system for the best and worst-performing teams. The last 2 teams are relegated to the 1st Division.

Who is the top scorer in the Superliga?

The top scorer in the Superligaen 20/21 season was Robert Skov with 29 goals. The average number of goals in the league for season 21/22 is 2.51 per game. The team with the largest stadium is FC København with the total capacity of 38,065. The highest attendance per game in the season Superligaen 20/21 was 33,134.

Who are the top teams in the Superliga?

The current holder of the title is Brøndby IF and the team that holds the most titles is FC København. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Superliga table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 21/22 season, among the most popular teams in Superliga for online searches are FC København, FC Midtjylland, Brøndby IF.

How to share Superliga results with your friends?

By clicking on the icon you can easily share the results or picture with table Superliga with your friends on facebook, twitter or send them emails with information. The yield statistics in case you bet the same bet from the start of the season. Example: From the beginning of the season You bet every match that a team will win.