If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

When is the next T20 World Cup?

Next T20 WC is in 2016. Seventh Edition Twenty20 World Cup will take place in the year 2020 which will be hosted by Australia.

What country won the T20 World Cup?

Also Australian women are the recent champions of T20 World Cup as they claimed victory in 2018 by defeating England in the final played in Antigua, West Indies. Let’s have a look at the full list of winners and runners-up in ICC Women’s T20 World Cup.

When and where was the first T20 World Cup held?

The first T20 World Cup, played in South Africa in 2007, was won by India, creating a huge market for T20 on the subcontinent that was quickly exploited by the IPL. Subsequent World Cups were played in various cricket-playing countries, with the West Indies capturing the most titles (two).

Which team was the first T20 World Cup winner?

The Indian team was the first team to clinch the inaugural ICC T20 Cricket World Cup tournament. The Indian team defeated its arch-rival Pakistan in the final by 5 runs . Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, the seventh edition of the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup was postponed which was scheduled in Australia.

Where can I watch Cricket World Cup online?

Watch ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Live Online in India. Unsurprisingly, Hotstar will be broadcasting the live coverage of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 in India and the subcontinent countries ( Sri Lanka , Nepal , Pakistan, Afghanistan, Maldives , Bhutan , and Bangladesh ) across Hotstar’s own digital platforms, the website, and the apps.

What is ICC Cricket World Cup England?

ICC Cricket World Cup is one of the top cricketing prizes in One Day Cricket. It proves your standing in front of all major cricket teams in the world. In every four years, it is being organised by Internationa Cricket Council (ICC). First ICC Cricket World Cup was held England on June 1975.