If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

What episode of Batman: The Animated Series does Robin first appear?

Robin’s Reckoning Part I
Robin’s Reckoning, Part I is an episode of the first season of Batman: The Animated Series. The episode is notable for revealing the origins of Robin, based on Robin’s first appearance in Detective Comics #38 (1940).

Who was the first Robin in Batman: The Animated Series?

Loren Lester Dick Grayson

Voice actor Role
Loren Lester Dick Grayson / Robin
Clive Revill Alfred Pennyworth (first three episodes in production order)
Efrem Zimbalist Jr. Alfred Pennyworth (the rest of the series)
Bob Hastings Commissioner James “Jim” Gordon

How many episodes of Batman: The Animated Series is Robin in?

Batman: The Animated Series/Number of episodes

How many episodes are in season 1 of Batman: The Animated Series?

65 episodes
Season 1 (1992–1993) 65 episodes were produced for Season One, due to it being the minimum number of episodes necessary for a TV series to be successfully syndicated.

How many Robin are there in Batman: The Animated Series?

There were two Robins that were adapted to the Batman: The Animated Series television show. The first Robin, Dick Grayson, was introduced onto the show as a college student. After a mysterious falling out with Batman, he was replaced by the show’s version of Tim Drake.

Is Damian still Robin?

Dick Grayson was returned to his previous role as Nightwing, and Damian still serves as his father’s vigilante partner Robin.

Who were the Robins in order?


  • 1.1 Robin I (Dick Grayson)
  • 1.2 Robin II (Jason Todd)
  • 1.3 Robin III (Tim Drake)
  • 1.4 Robin IV (Stephanie Brown)
  • 1.5 Robin V (Damian Wayne)

What order should I watch Batman the animated series?

What is the best order to watch the DC Animated Universe?

  1. Batman: The Animated Series (1992) – Episode one: On Leather Wings to Episode 31: The Cape and Cowl Conspiracy.
  2. Batman: Mask of the Phantasm (1993)
  3. Batman: The Animated Series (1992 – 1993) Episode 32: Robin’s Reckoning: Part 1 to Episode 65: The Worry Men.

What animated series is Nightwing?

Batman : The Animated Series
Dick Grayson was the first Robin that later became his own superhero Nightwing. He is voiced by Loren Lester in Batman : The Animated Series and The New Batman Adventures.

How old is Robin in the animated series?

According to the executive producer, Alan Burnett, in one of his interviews, he states that Robin was 14 at the start of his appearance; the same age, his voice actor Evan Sabara was when he voiced Robin for “The Batman.”

How many Batman animated episodes are there?

Batman: The Animated Series is an American television series based on the DC Comics superhero Batman, which was produced by Warner Bros. Animation and originally aired on Fox from 1992 to 1995; lasting 85 episodes.

What are all the Batman TV shows?

– Batman (1966) – Batman (1989) – Batman Returns (1992) – Batman Forever (1995) – Batman & Robin (1997) – Batman Begins (2005) – The Dark Knight (2008) – The Dark Knight Rises (2012)

What is the Batman animated series about?

“Batman: the Animated Series” is about Gotham City during the time that Batman was active. It displays nearly all of Batman’s enemies throughout the show, including The Joker, Two-Face, The Penguin, Poison Ivy, The Riddler , Catwoman , etc., but also containing a few episodes about less eccentric villains…

What is the name of the Batman Animated Series?

Batman: The Animated Series (often shortened Batman: TAS or BTAS) is a four-time Emmy Award-winning American animated series adaptation of the comic book series featuring the DC Comics superhero, Batman. The visual style of the series is based on the artwork of producer Bruce Timm .