If you don’t like to read, you haven’t found the right book

Can you take all 4 parts of the CPA Exam at the same time?

You can choose to take one or more sections of the CPA exam during a particular testing window. You can even take all four sections during the same testing window if you are eligible. However, you are not allowed to take the same section more than once in the same testing window.

What is the hardest section of the CPA Exam?

Financial Accounting and Reporting (FAR)
What is the Hardest Section of the CPA Exam? Students often report that Financial Accounting and Reporting (FAR) is the most difficult part of the CPA Exam to pass, because it is the most comprehensive section.

What topics are on the CPA Exam?

There are four CPA Exam sections you must pass to complete the Uniform CPA Examination, divided by major topics: Auditing & Attestation (AUD), Business Environment & Concepts (BEC), Financial Accounting & Reporting (FAR), and Regulation (REG).

How long do you have to pass all four parts of the CPA Exam?

18 months
A candidate is required to pass all four sections of the CPA Exam within a rolling 18-month period. The sections can be taken individually and in any order. Credit for any section passed shall be valid for 18 months from the actual date the examination sections were taken.

Will the CPA exam change in 2021?

Is the CPA exam changing in 2021? Yes. Every year the AICPA approves various changes and updates to the CPA exam. In 2021 there are changes to all four sections of the exam, with significant changes occurring in the AUD and BEC sections.

Which is harder CPA or CFA?

CFA vs CPA Difficulty As far as the difference between CPA and CFA general qualifications, the CPA licensure is the more complicated of the two. It is much harder and more complicated to get qualified to take the CPA exam, especially for non-US candidates.

Which is harder AUD or Reg?

AUD had the second-lowest pass rate, and REG had the second-highest pass rate. Therefore, the pass rates tell us that the hardest section of the CPA Exam is FAR, and the easiest section of the CPA Exam is BEC.

How many exams are there in CPA?

ROAD TO CPA: 4 EXAMS = 4 MILESTONES Objective pattern – FAR / AUD / REG = 100% objective | BEC = 85% objective.

How many levels of CPA are there?

The CPA Exam is comprised of four separate exams (referred to as sections), is administered by the AICPA, and totals 16 hours (4 hours per section). The four sections of the exam are Auditing and Attestation (AUD), Financial Accounting and Reporting (FAR), Regulation (REG), and Business Environment and Concepts (BEC).